• Carytown Optical Online Reviews

    Total Customer Satisfaction
    Guaranteed Since 1983

Write a Review

Tell us about your experience in using our online store!



Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.

Happy Clients..

Reviews

By kevin on 18 Nov 2016

having vast collections of frames.

By jame on 15 Nov 2016

awesome service.

By fred on 25 Aug 2016

great.

By ramya on 05 Jul 2016

Carytown Optical fitted me with a pair of glasses to use specifically for working on the computer… I can’t believe the difference that the new eyeglasses make. I wish I had known about this option sooner… They offer a boutique selection you won’t find in any other optical store in Richmond. The pricing is reasonable and the personalized service was great..

By arjun on 05 Jul 2016

What a wonderful place to go shopping to! Cynthia the owner and her staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and offer an outstanding customer service. The product selection is impressive and offers plenty of fashionable items to choose from. There is a lot of space to park which is a big plus. Best in town in my opinion..

By ravi on 05 Jul 2016

The service at Carytown Optical was outstanding! Cynthia's knowledge, advice, and expertise were phenomenal…. Based on my experience I would say that you can't go wrong by taking your eyewear/optical needs to Carytown Optical..

By vijay on 05 Jul 2016

Best experience I have ever had selecting frames. They really took the time to help me... You're in excellent hands here..

By elakiya on 05 Jul 2016

I've been going to Carytown Optical since it first opened. Now living in Florida it is still the only place I go for eye ware. Cynthia, Beth and the rest of the staff are awesome … You're shop is even better than before. And tell Dr. Gates he's awesome too..

By Sean Murray on 23 Jun 2016

Best experience I have ever had selecting frames. They really took the time to help me… You're in excellent hands here..

By Ted Fogarty on 30 Nov 2015

Best customer service experience I have ever had. I learned more about quality products and how newer technology in eyes glasses just isn't typical available through "insurance shops". My overall eyesight is GREATLY improved, as well as my comfort and confidence that if anything isn't just right, these guys will make it right. Go here - you're welcome!.


Displaying 1-10 of 23 results.